About Us: 

 "Then Jesus came to them and said, “All authority in heaven and on earth has been given to me. Therefore go and make disciples of all nations, baptizing them in the name of the Father and of the Son and of the Holy Spirit" - Matthew 28: 18 & 19 

Jimmy Allen
Lead Pastor
Jimmy@woodbinechurch.org
Sam Soutullo
Youth Minister
Sam@woodbinechurch.org
John Lowe
Missions Minister
John@woodbinechurch.org
Sharon Glass
Office Manager
Sharon@woodbinechurch.org
Brenda Lewis
Executive Minister
Brenda@woodbinechurch.org
Ann Thames
Children's Minister
Annt@woodbinechurch.org
Ann Johnson
Administrative Minister
Anniej@woodbinechurch.org
Ione Barninger
Administrative Assistant
Chrissie Lindholm
Worship Minister
Chrissie@woodbinechurch.org
Bonnie Demara
Early Childhood Minister
Bonnie@woodbinechurch.org
Michele Marcantonio
Preschool Director
Michele@woodbinechurch.org
Matt Hayden
Publications Assistant

5200 Woodbine Rd, Pace, FL 32571    850-995-0007

  • facebook-square
  • Instagram - Black Circle
  • Pinterest - Black Circle
  • Black YouTube Icon

© 2018 by Woodbine Church. UMC. Proudly created with Wix.com