About Us: 

 "Then Jesus came to them and said, “All authority in heaven and on earth has been given to me. Therefore go and make disciples of all nations, baptizing them in the name of the Father and of the Son and of the Holy Spirit" - Matthew 28: 18 & 19 

DSC_9598x.jpg
Jimmy Allen
Lead Pastor
Jimmy@woodbinechurch.org
DSC_9603x.jpg
Sam Soutullo
Production & Media Minister
Sam@woodbinechurch.org
DSC_9600x-L.jpg
Brenda Lewis
Executive Minister
Brenda@woodbinechurch.org
DSC_9608x.jpg
Ann Thames
Children's Minister
Annt@woodbinechurch.org
DSC_9597x.jpg
Chrissie Lindholm
Worship Minister
Chrissie@woodbinechurch.org
Dianna Smiga.jpg
Dianna Smiga
Early Childhood Minister
Dianna@woodbinechurch.org
DSC_9596x.jpg
John Lowe
Missions Minister
John@woodbinechurch.org
DSC_9594x.jpg
Ann Johnson
Administrative Minister
Anniej@woodbinechurch.org
Michele Marcantonio
Preschool Director
Michele@woodbinechurch.org
DSC_9605x.jpg
Thomas Vick
Worship Assistant
DSC_9615x.jpg
Ione Barninger
Administrative Assistant
DSC_9592x.jpg
Michelle Hinnant
Facilities Assistant
DSC_9591x.jpg
Matt Hayden
Publications Assistant